Crescent Electric Leadership

Scott Teerlinck, President & CEO

Deb Swambar, Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Alice Vontalge, Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer

Richard Cody, Vice President, Supplier Management

Teresa Coffey, Vice President, Controller

Jeff Lampe, Vice President, Marketing

Mike Schmid, VP Systems Integration & Continuous Improvement

Tim Rooney, Vice President, Construction Sales

Steven Holdsworth, Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

Jeff Buxton, Vice President, Supply Chain

Joe McDermott, Vice President of Central Region

Jerry Tucker, Vice President of West Region

Steve Cavin, Vice President of East Region

Carol Hoffman, Secretary-Treasurer